The Enemy Radio Show

The Enemy Radio Show PRESENTS....

1. #-OSHUN

2. Amerikkka's Most Wanted-Ice Cube

3. It's Been A While-Grand Puba

4. Pain-De La Soul Ft. Snoop Dogg

5. Get Up-Arrested Development Ft. Tracie Cieara

6. Coon-Willie D

Talk Point

7. Prophets Of Rage(Power Version)-PE

8. Paisley Park(Live! From First Ave '86)-Prince & The Revolution

9. Hey Fellas-Trouble Funk

10. Hot Hot Summer Day-Sugar Hill Gang

11. Knowledge Me-Original Concept


12. Fencewalk(Johnny Juice Walking Remake)-Mandrill Ft. Chuck Dâ

 OSHUN - AFAHYE - 01 #.mp3

Format:1 hr program of PE music (B-Side, Live tracks), CLASSIC SOUL, SPOKEN WORD, & CLASSIC HIPHOP...."FOOD FOR THE SOUL." Weekly program - Program will also be THE EXCLUSIVE show that will debut all new PE songs as well as solo features from all PE member, Chuck D aka MISTACHUCK, Flavor Flav, Professor Griff, DJ Lord, Terminator X, DJ Johnny Juice and from the talented roster of Slam Worldwide.

Past Shows