The Good People release The Summer EP

The Good People blasted off 2019 with the release of their third album Good For Nuthin' via Below System Records.

The 13 track project featured a wide variety of artists including Kool DJ Red Alert, Large Professor, Lil Fame, Sadat X, Napolean The Legend, DJ C-Reality, G Roc and the Cella Dwellas.

Now here we are halfway through the year and The Good People have just released The Summer EP. The 6-track project boasts appearances from Tash of Tha Alkaholiks, A-F-R-O, Termanology, Horror City, The MXNXPXLY Family and Kriminul.

Please check out https://belowsystem.bandcamp.com/ for more information.