Illa Ghee releasing album featuring hip hop veterans

Longtime Brooklynite lyricist Illa Ghee is getting ready to release his third solo full length LP, Social Graffiti, which is set to drop through the Brooklyn emcee's IMOR Entertainment imprint on July 8th. The album features guest appearances from industry veterans Sean Price, O.C., Fame (of M.O.P.), Guilty Simpson, JuJu (of The Beatnuts), Royal Flush, General Steele (of Smif-n-Wessun), and boasts production from legendary beatsmiths such as Large Professor (Nas, Busta Rhymes), Ayatollah (Mos Def, Ghostface Killah) and Team Demo (50 Cent) among others. Check out the official track list below. 01. Social Graffiti (Intro) (prod. by William Giovanni) 02. Salute The General (feat. Fame) (prod. by DJ Skizz) 03. Speak To 'Em (feat. Sean Price) (prod. by Crummie Beats) 04. Murda Boyz (prod. by Diallo) 05. Rum Raisin (prod. by M. Stacks) 06. Get Money (prod. by Vinyl Frontiers) 07. Razor Blade Vomit (prod. by Amazing SB) 08. Blurred Pupil (feat Rell) (prod. by Shawneci) 09. James Worthy (prod. by George Black) 10. Bruised Ego (feat. JuJu) (prod. by Crummie Beats) 11. No Mercy (feat. Guilty Simpson & Switch) (prod. by Crummie Beats) 12. B.O.D.Y. (Bars Over Dose Yours) (prod. Crummie Beats) 13. Hold Up (feat Royal Flush) (prod. by Grayce Musik) 14. Talking In A 3rd Person (prod. by Ayatollah) 15. 90 (prod. by Large Professor) Via Unkut 16. On The Bklyn Side (feat. Steele & O.C.) [prod. by Shawneci] 17. Open Up The Door (prod. by Team Demo)